• January 9, 2013 at 6:09 pm #1019

Okay, so in the live show there’ve been some people who go up and chat about wanting to put out more creative stuff. So, what do you do? Or if you’re being restricted, what do you want to do?
    It could be anything; art, music writing, whatever. I’d like to know about the entertainment I’ll be enjoying once we colonize the Moon.
    Don’t be afraid to post links!

January 9, 2013 at 6:11 pm #4242
    Jeeeebs

What do YOU do?

January 9, 2013 at 6:14 pm #4243

You could just make the question: “What are your creative habits?” or “What is your creative activity of choice?” Anyway, I tend to draw but I haven’t gotten to the point where I’m comfortable enough in my ability to make a tumblr or anything.

January 9, 2013 at 6:14 pm #4244
    Sam

Righto! I’m a writer, first and foremost. I do bits and pieces of verse (poetry collections and haiku and whatnot), and I’ve just finished the second draft of a spy novel, and I’ve started work on a fictionalised little beatnik memoir. I’ve also written and recorded a couple of songs, and am trying to position myself more as a songwriter than a musician, because most of my friends are better singers than I am! Oh, and I wrote a play during my abortive year at University which got put on by the student theatre company, and I’m applying to drama school to try acting at the moment. I can’t seem to construct proper sentences at the moment, a fault I blame on communism and gin! How about yourself? @IvanUnderscoreF

January 9, 2013 at 6:17 pm #4245
    ppyajunebug

I may be in the minority as a thoroughly un-creative type. I’m getting my Ph.D in neuroscience and rat wrangling. I’d like to write a book one day, but we’ll see what happens.

January 9, 2013 at 6:22 pm #4246